Eolane Supply Chain Management (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
eolane供应链管理专业欧洲印刷电路板和技术部件领导者

关键部件CCL价格上涨,PCB生产成本增加


全球第二大覆铜板(CCL)制造商、总部位于中国大陆的盛益科技有限公司(SYTECH)自9月以来要求不同材料涨价5%左右,从而在电子行业传统旺季的关键零部件涨价潮中首开先河。

CCL是印制电路板(PCB)的关键原材料之一,其它材料无法替代。SYTECH率先提价,显示出强劲的市场需求。台湾三家CCL企业EMC、ITEQ、TUC将迎来良好的旺季效应,影响PCB市场。

今年全球电子行业的采购非常谨慎。去年备受追捧的关键部件,如面板、存储器、半导体硅片等,已经失去了受欢迎的程度,价格也有所回落。据了解,SYTECH提价主要是因为中国大陆的5G基础设施推动了网通对CCL的需求增加,CCL是近期电子行业旺季提价的第一个关键组件。业内已经证明,9月份,SYTECH将在华南地区提价,首先针对的是内地投资的二线PCB制造商。该公司还计划提高华东地区部分客户的价格。它揭示出,为了应对强劲的市场需求,SYTECH开始“有选择地供应”,而那些规模较小的公司必须付出更多的代价才能获得供应。通过这种方式,它把重点放在为长期客户服务上,以降低收款风险。

台湾CCL厂商正密切关注市场价格的变化。EMC透露,这几天传统旺季的需求量很大;ITEQ表示,得益于中高端产品规模的逐步扩大,今年旺季整个行业都有大量订单。
业内人士指出,金板控股和赛特是全球前两大CCL制造商,而南亚在出货量上排名第三。金板控股2017年产值仍居全球第一,但从2018年的表现来看,与赛特的市场份额差距缩小了约1%。

Prismark的数据显示,截至2017年底,金盘控股的CCL全球市场占有率为14%,排名第一,其次是SYTECH的12%,NANYA的12%,Panasonic的8%,EMC的6%,ITEQ的6%。至于Goldenmax,TUC、斗山和日立化学分别约占4%。

赛特为网通提供的中高级材料占较大比重。由于中国大陆5G基础设施建设的加速和近期产业的变化,开始有选择地供应,并提高了部分材料的价格。

CCL的涨价影响了PCB生产商的成本和材料供应,引起了PCB行业的高度重视。全球领先的PCB公司Zhen Ding KY表示,正积极争取扩大SYTECH的材料供应。从目前的分析来看,影响不大。

三脚架说它有大量的采购。与其他小厂家相比,应该不受原材料价格上涨的影响。此外,目前HDI市场需求量大,三脚架产能利用率高,待货客户多,人民币贬值,有助于公司提高毛利率;

其他PCB厂商也提到,赛特的部分产品价格低于以往竞争对手,所以目前的价格上涨主要体现在市场机制上。但由于目前经济中存在诸多变数,价格上涨仍需买卖双方协调。

CCL作为PCB生产中不可替代的关键原材料,占PCB生产成本的30%以上。

PCB被誉为“工业之母”,CCL在PCB生产中起着关键作用,也成为3C电子电路连接设计的关键。多氯联苯在汽车电子、网通基地、笔记本电脑、信息设备、移动设备、手机等领域的广泛应用,加上全球主要国家积极推进5G基础设施建设,率先带动了中高级覆铜板材料需求的增长。

引自:PCBWORLD关键部件CCL价格上涨,PCB生产成本增加
NEWS_RELATE
  • 今年多氯联苯产值估计达6111亿元新台币

    今年多氯联苯产值估计达6111亿元新台币

    March 5, 2019由于外部环境的不确定性,受未知等宏观环境因素的影响,预计今年多氯联苯产值将达到6111亿元新台币。。。view
  • 高密度互连(HDI)印刷电路板

    高密度互连(HDI)印刷电路板

    May 31, 2018高密度互连(HDI)印制电路板利用最新技术,在相同或更小的面积下增加印制电路板的使用。这推动了摩比的重大进展。。。view
  • LCD白菜价时代结束:电视显示器要涨价

    LCD白菜价时代结束:电视显示器要涨价

    September 1, 2020过去一两年,大屏液晶电视及显示器的价格不断走低,4K 55寸电视一度卖到千元左右,简直是白菜价。不过LCD市场变了,这两个月一直在涨,刚刚过去的7月份就涨了24%,很快液晶电视、显示器等产品都要跟进涨价了。跟进行业研究机构WitsView发布的最新数...view
  • 印刷电路板基本信息

    印刷电路板基本信息

    May 31, 2018印刷电路板{PCB circuit board},又称印刷电路板,是电子元器件电气连接的供应商,已有100多年的发展历史。它的。。。view
  • 全球PCB行业市场现状

    全球PCB行业市场现状

    July 25, 2019PCB是电子产品中不可缺少的组成部分,其需求是稳定的,并将随着技术水平的提高而不断增长。印刷电路板产业已成为一个全球性的大企业,具有。。。view
  • 5G消费电子加速升级,PCB行业将迎来新一波高潮

    5G消费电子加速升级,PCB行业将迎来新一波高潮

    June 29, 2020全球PCB行业东移趋势显著,行业大方向上,虽然外资企业在高端产品上仍占据主导,但随着下游本土品牌如华为、中兴、小米、海康等公司的崛起,内资企业国产化替代成为本轮行业发展的主题。从产品结构上看,随着业内对印制电路板的“轻、薄、短、...view
Instant PCB Quotation

Eolane Supply Chain Management (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Leader in PCB & Technical Parts

The price of key part CCL rises and PCB production costs increase


The world's second-largest copper clad laminate (CCL) manufacturer, Shengyi Technology Co., Ltd. (SYTECH) based in Mainland China, has demanded a price increase of 5% or so for different materials since September, thus firing the first shots among the wave of price hikes of key parts in the traditional peak season for electronics industry.

CCL is one of the key raw materials for printed circuit boards (PCB), and no other material can be used to replace it. SYTECH led the price increase, revealing strong market demand. EMC, ITEQ and TUC, three CCL enterprises in Taiwan, will usher in a good peak season effect, which will affect the market of PCB.

The global electronics industry has been very cautious in purchasing this year. Key components in hot pursuit last year such as panels, memory, semiconductor silicon wafers have lost their popularity and their prices have been pulled back. It is understood that SYTECH raises the price mainly because the 5G infrastructure in mainland China has driven Netcom's demand for CCL to increase, which is the first key component to raise the price in the recent peak season of the electronics industry. The industry has proved that SYTECH will raise its price in South China in September, first targeted at second-tier mainland-funded PCB manufacturers. It is also planning to raise prices for some customers in East China. It reveals that in response to the strong market demand, SYTECH begins to “supply selectively” and those companies in a small size have to pay more to get the supplies. By this way, it puts the focus on serving long-term customers to reduce the payment collection risk.

Taiwan CCL manufacturers are paying close attention to the changes of market price. EMC revealed that there is a large demand during the traditional peak season these days; and ITEQ said that benefiting from the gradual increase of the scale of medium and high-end products, there are large orders for the whole industry in the peak season this year.
The industry points out that Kingboard Holdings and SYTECH are the world's top two CCL manufacturers, while NANYA ranks third in shipment. Kingboard Holdings was still number one in the world in output value in 2017, but from the performance of 2018, its gap with SYTECH has been narrowed by about 1% in market share.

According to Prismark, at the end of 2017, CCL world market of Kingboard Holdings accounted for 14%, ranking first, followed by 12% of SYTECH, 12% of NANYA, 8% of Panasonic, 6% of EMC, and 6% of ITEQ. As for Goldenmax, TUC, Doosan and Hitachi Chemical accounted for about 4%, respectively.

The medium and advanced materials supplied by SYTECH for Netcom account for a larger proportion. Due to the acceleration of 5G infrastructure construction in mainland China and industrial changes recently, it begins to supply selectively and raises the price of some materials.

The price rise of CCL affects the costs and the supplies of materials for PCB manufacturers, which has attracted great attention of the PCB sector. The world's leading PCB company, Zhen Ding-KY, said that it is actively striving for expansion of the material supply from SYTECH. From the analysis so far, it has little impact.

Tripod said that it has a large amount of purchases. Compared with other small manufacturers, it should be free from the impact of the price rise of the raw materials. In addition, currently a large market demand for HDI, full utilization rate of Tripod’s capacity, large numbers of customers waiting for goods, and the depreciation of RMB help the company improve its gross profit margin. 

Other PCB manufacturers mentioned that the price of some products of SYTECH was lower than that of its rivals in the past, so its current price rise mainly reflects the market mechanism. However, due to many variables in the economy at present, the price rise is still subject to the coordination of buyers and sellers.

As a key raw material for PCB production that cannot be replaced by other materials, CCL accounts for more than 30% of PCB production costs.

PCB is known as the "mother of the industry", and CCL, which plays a key role in PCB production, has also become the key to the circuit connection design of 3C electronics. The wide application of PCB to auto electronics, netcom bases, laptops, information equipment, mobile devices, phones and other fields, coupled with the active promotion of 5G infrastructure in major countries around the world, takes the lead in driving the growth of the demand for medium and advanced CCL materials.

Citing from: PCBWORLD-The price of key part CCL rises and PCB production costs increase
Relate News
Smart device fast prototyping;
New start company incubator;